Lexi Adair’s Backstage Giveaway

Posted for Lexi Adair:

LEXI ADAIR’S BACKSTAGE GIVEAWAY!

ROCKSTAR is releasing next week from Samhain Publishing and so to celebrate I’m hosting a Backstage Giveaway on my lexiadair.com website!

So come help me celebrate and enter to win free ebooks and and a swag back full of gifts!

~ by danielledevon on March 3, 2009.

4 Responses to “Lexi Adair’s Backstage Giveaway”

  1. Hey Lexi—You’ve got different places to post messages. I was exploring backstage a little bit looking for a Rockstar to call my own 🙂
    Now on with mre nosing around.

    Julie

  2. Oh, BTW, I was just on the Samhain Cafe loop and someone (LindaH) had posted her top 10 books that she wants to read. Rockstar was #1.
    Juie

  3. Oh my goodness Julie, that’s is so wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing, that just made my day!
    Hugs,
    Lexi

  4. I just realized that LInda H. is on your blog loop. I’m so glad 🙂
    julie

Leave a Reply

 
